You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unlocking the Power of Chrome: Day 10

in #writing6 years ago

Awesome, I am glad this has been helpful for you. Thanks for the compliment and input. When I am at work I usually have both Chrome and Firefox open as well. Be sure to check out incognito mode in Chrome. It will allow you to have different login sessions open at the same time. For example, when I am managing my personal account vs. the Google domain of the place I work I can be logged in to both. It would potentially allow you to use Chrome for all of your stuff while being logged in to separate accounts. There are a lot of tools that you can have access to by having a Gmail account. I started covering some of those in my early posts and I plan on coming back to some of those in the future. Thanks again for the vote of confidence!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48