Sort:  

Oh hi @jayna. You rang? Nice to meet you, @boxcarblue.

Thank you for answering my yodel, @jasminearch. @boxcarblue may wish to get some introductory info.

Posted using Partiko iOS

It nice to meet you too. I’m looking to get involved in writer’s group of some kind and @jayna has been kind enough to give me a few recommendations. I’m trying to focus on my writing much more this year and because of that I would like to meet others who are doing the same thing to both be inspired by them and encouraged as well.

OK. That's awesome. We at INKubator are pro writers or working towards that. Skill level doesn't matter. What matters is the desire to get better at this thing.

That sound perfect. I’ll have a look through the website now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97