The Song of New Beginnings

in #writing2 months ago

In the breaking dawn of a new day, The echo of words awakens in me, On the wings of inspiration, I trace the lines of my creation. Under the soft glow of the morning, My heart beats to the rhythm of the rhymes, Each verse, a divine spark, A whisper of hope that blooms endlessly. The white pages are tinged with dreams, Ancient stories, brief futures, The words dance, mingle and come together, In a graceful ballet, in a voice that trembles. O reader, traveler of letters, May my words carry you away, sweet and light, May they be the breeze in your quest, The lighthouse in the night, the shepherd's star. For you, this poem, humble offering, Like the first song of a long saraband, May you find in every stanza, A burst of beauty, a note of hope.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64