You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FEMINISM IS NOT WOMEN TRYING TO RISE ABOVE MEN! 👌👌👌

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

I always say I am born feminist, its nt what I learnt its who I am,fighting for equality ,so my daughters and their daughters can have a better society to inhibit.I am a woman and I have a right to do whatever I want,without anyone trying to 'calm me down' because I ought to be ambitionless and thinking of becoming wife material, I speak against such!!

Sort:  

Thank you for supporting Feminism. You daughters must really be proud of you. You're laying a solid foundation for them to stand on. Women needs to be heard in the society. Behind the scene days are over. Thanks for this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33