You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Class of 1959|Creative Writing Challenge #5 Lost Memories

in #writing7 years ago

Wow, did not realize that you were all that and a bag of chips! Beauty and brains, you've got the full package!

I hate to hear the story about your brother, but hopefully much success will come from your reunion. Best of luck, it sounds very interesting!

Sort:  

So glad you think I have brains and beauty! Thank you for a good laugh! That was an entry to a story I wrote. A total work of fiction. Maybe it was convincing enough that I will win. Forgive me my friend! Lol🐓🐓

I feel like a total idiot now lol! The women in the photo are beautiful and the red headed lady in your avatar (assuming that's you) is really beautiful also! And I can tell how you write that you are an intelligent lady. So even though my comment was off, it is still true :)

Haha! You are such a sweetie. Thanks for the compliment. You are no idiot. I finally got the title fixed so others would see that it is a writing challenge. Be well my friend. 🐓🐓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58116.56
ETH 2361.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42