Sort:  

Good, you owe me, lol...I know what you mean with Gertrude Stein, it's just the first name that popped up in my head...

rofl

That's the thing about these kind of rants. They make you go off-cuff. Then you end up name dropping people whose names you wish you couldn't spell. Happens to me all the time. lol

Lol...you know actually you probably are a member of the two Discord channels that refused me...anyway I'm glad you enjoyed my rant...I'm actually surprised that I got that many upvotes, lol...

A good rant can always pull support from somewhere. Yeah, I probably am a member of those two channels, but I won't ask you to name them. I won't even ask you why they rejected you. Maybe it's because you have profanity in your name. Which I think is funny. lol

Unless you joined all the discord channels it shouldn't be that hard to guess which ones. I don't even know why they refused me, but it has to be about how I write but anyway can you suggest some discord channels I could join?

I'm in over 20 of them. Almost 30. But they're not all content curation channels. Have you tried Tpot? ASAPers?

You are in too many, lol, you just forgot that ASAPers is the place where we "met" 😂😂😂 . I'll try Tpot, thank you.

Alzheimer's strikes again! Shit, I forget a lot. I'll peruse my inventory and see if I can find some opps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81