You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sci-Fi Novel, Origin Andromeda - Part 13 - Halfway there!

in #writing6 years ago

This is awesome that you're writing a novel on Steemit. I've considered a series, but I wasn't sure how many people would follow it. I hope you're getting some good traction. If you're looking to expand your audience, we have a small but growing group of speculative fiction writers (sci-fi, fantasy, and horror) at Speculative Fiction Writers of Steemit. It would be nice if you joined us.

Sort:  

Hi @blockurator :)
Thank you very much, hope that you will release your series on Steemit so that I can follow it ;)
I have joined your group and im looking forward to interact with the community and fellow writers.
Hope that you will like the rest of the story also :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55