Sort:  

i second that thought!

Don't get caught seconding his thoughts... twaught (only two rhymes here boy's trouble) Anka.

(>_<) what is happening with me? i understand every word, i recognize their Germanic origin, but my neurons are misfiring - unable to decipher the meaning. Either way i'm going to assume the worst... and take it as a compliment.

i told u i'm the irish hamlet

So-des-ka...

Thank god, I am not the only guy who doesn't understand some words of @mitthradiumn. But, if I keep reading it again, I will understand those fully. These are always interesting to read if we understand the meaning fully.

lol, we should start a "Mitthradiduumn reading club". We can sip wine and discuss the writings of a madman... I need my Yoric, where is that damn thing?!

Count me in. :) I would be happy to be the member of that reading club.

Let me ruin the secret: I'm genuinely mentally disturbed but manage to function at a mid to high level 70% of the time.

and sometimes i make up my own words

lol, thanks for revealing the secret. jokes apart, I haven't see many to write in that fashion, so let it be a bit different and enjoyable to read. Keep writing. Have a great day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60212.78
ETH 2902.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42