You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New home for the Fiction Workshop, plus others

in #writing7 years ago

And a wonderful new home it is. Thank you @gmuxx for making this happen for us. It was awesome for stuff to be able to spread out and make more niche channels. I am sure it will look much different by the time I am back from my trip, but I hope to check in lots hwile I'm there. I'm going to miss everyone otherwise.

Sort:  

It's not just down to me, many hands were at work. I love our new home, you will be sorely missed while away on your trip.

You set up the foundation stuff. We're all helping with the decorating. And thank you! I will try to check in at least a little, even if I end up just doing fully-clothed streaks through the room.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69558.81
ETH 3330.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74