Sort:  

Good to hear. I hope you're ready for a long-term commitment to following, cuz there's plenty more to come!

For the coming 2-3 months, I'll be posting more alphabetical groupings. After those groups are uploaded, I'm gonna post each individual entry (each box), so that students of vocab can get them all in daily doses.

Here's a linkto the INTRO and GUIDE,
https://steemit.com/writing/@majes.tytyty/vocab-ability-intro-and-guide-to-a-more-powerful-vocabulary

And here's a link to a recent post, which includes all the links to the previous posts.
https://steemit.com/writing/@majes.tytyty/f-vocab-ability-a-more-powerful-vocabulary-this-post-includes-all-entries-beginning-with-the-letter-f-revised-and-updated

I like your neologism "SteemSchool"!! We already have "SteemitEducation," but maybe I should add the tag "Steemschool." What do you think?

Maybe steemITschool it's a better idea, although the above sounds better... Education is also good but it sounds a little bit like it is education about Steemit itself... Both tags will be perfect... And other people can participate with another topics in the school (:

Agree. When I first encountered "SteemitEducation," I thought it was education about Steemit, too. It took me a while to realize what it actually was.

I reviewed some of your posts. You have so many already! I will try to catch up. I am planning to include at least five new words from your lessons in my articles :) It is very generous of you to share your work here basically for free. Kudos for that. I like how you created your username here... if I am right mixing the letters of your name :)

That's great! If you can use some of the words, you will be able to learn them and remember them.

I'm very happy to share them with the world. Now I can do that on Steemit!

Correct about my username. My "official" username is "maJes.tytyty," which capitalizes the "J" and is an anagram of James followed by abbreviation of "ThankYou", "ThankYou", "ThankYou"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37