You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Embracing the Inner Reader

in #writing7 years ago

Great list, good use of 2017!

I've actually read similar books this year: American Gods being close to the top! I really enjoyed Wool, I am pilgrim (sequel coming out soon I believe)...

If you want a fun book I just recently put down is 'After Life' by Marcus Sakey. It's sci-fi thriller genre.
In the pure thriller genre, I'd recommend 'The Naturalist' by Andrew Mayne.

Bothe of these are quick and easy reads, but fun!

I look forward to following your literary travels this year.

Sort:  

Thanks for the suggestions. I will look into those for sure. And thanks for the follow, it's been reciprocated.

And I will definitely keep an eye out for the sequel to I Am Pilgrim.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72