Today's thought from my side

in #writing7 years ago

It's time to make India clean and green

IMG_20171217_184752.jpg
I have taken part In activity which is called swachh Bharat Abhiyan that was started by our respected Prime Minister Shri Narendra Modi from there I have got this cap whose picture Ishared with you



Its It's really a very nice feeling, when I take part in that initiative because it give as internal happiness I hope on my friend who visit this post try to make the country clean and green because without cleanness and greenness there is no future for our future generation


Thank you for giving your valuable time for this blog


Sort:  

India is the best. I love Indian culture, festival.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @believeme to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Loading...

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @believeme.

This post has received a 5.26 % upvote, thanks to: @believeme.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 0.56% vote... I was summoned by @believeme! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This wonderful post has received a @believeme 17.01% upvote from @hellowhale. Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/XG4y3mg Be sure to vote for witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses

You got a 0.29% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @believeme!

This post has received a 14.29% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @believeme. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83