You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blood on the Moon - Wolf Series Characters 3 - Darius

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for introducing your characters.

I’ve not decided if Darius is bitten or pure blood and I’m not sure if it will ever be known. I’m not even sure it’s important… yet.

I think that bitten is better because he is very ambitious for everything and this is human behavior.

Also, you could think that Darius is 25 years old. He is inexperienced and hasty.

I haven’t decided exactly how old Darius is – I’m not sure I want to know – maybe we’ll find out one day…

Good chose for the actor but He is a bit old I think.
Capture.JPG
I am waiting for other characters.

Sort:  

I think that bitten is better because he is very ambitious for everything and this is human behavior.

Could he have learned the behaviour from humans?

Also, you could think that Darius is 25 years old. He is inexperienced and hasty.

Oh he's more than 20 times that age. His main adversary is more than 500 years old and he is way older...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41