Sort:  

As always, thanks for your comment. It is appreciated. I was accepting of the dry spells at first, then they started to get to me. But like you say, they are what life presents some times. So I sought out other avenues of creativity, as I didn't want to fall into a black whole of despair. Creativity is so important to the human spirit, so I am glad to have persevered. And thanks for joining on this journey.

I am fortunate to have multiple outlets for my creativity which helps when I have a dry spell in one. When I'm not writing I'm creating visual art and when I'm not creating visual art or writing I'm trying to play my guitar I say trying because well you know..

Haha, I hear ya. Wise plan of action too, I would say. I like photography also, so I had that to fall back on to some degree.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71