You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sow | 2

in #writing7 years ago

“Her attention took a cursory break to check in on her current reality”

I LOVE this!!! I probably perform this subtly throughout my day with great expectations..but disappointed with mundane result to the contrary.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot, nice to have another human being comment on my stuff (I believe this is one of the few cases where saying "I think they're all robots" doesn't make you a dead ringer for a schizophrenia diagnosis), v I think they're all robots v

Haha. So true. Your absolutely right.

oh my god no are you a robot too

No. Just surrounded by them.

I feel like I get a disproportionate amount of the buggers, I think one told me it loved me a couple posts ago. It's like what if these russian bots get so advanced they genuinely fall in love with me then fuck with my life via email and social media, yknow?

Also they're annoying.

There are just too many. Too many Russian robots and no election for another two years..uggg. Sometimes I think they watch me while I'm in the shower..I think that's inappropriate..

"I wish a robot would get elected President. That way, when he came to town, we could all take a shot at him and not feel too bad." ~ Deep Thoughts by Jack Handey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84