Annunukai & Nephilim Back Story

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

05D8BBBC-7398-4AAF-8C75-3A9FC0662397.jpeg

NEPHILIM BACK STORY

Depending on what bible you read it states a Nephilim as an giant. Some which I also believe states them as half angels half humans.
It’s only in the Bible for a quick second right before it talks about God being disappointed with what he sees and floods the world to basically start over. In my story when I mention Nephilims I will be referring to half angels/demons half human.

Annunkai Back Story

Annunkai (could be missed spelled. I’ve seen it spelled two different ways) are basically the first visitors from outer space. The back story speaks of different races of aliens which I believe is basically the different gods around the world. I’ve also seen some people say they left the earth when certain disasters started. One of the most known races are reptilians. If you check out an old tv show which was rebooted called “The V” those are basically reptilians. I feel some did leave and the ones that are left behind are consider the fallen angels. When I mention the Annunkai in my story I will simple refer them as the watchers.
I just wanted to give a back story before I start my Steemit story.
Thanks for reading hope you enjoy. If have any questions I try my best to reply.

Sort:  

Can't wait to read your story.

I just gave u an unlink please follow me and share the favour

Congratulations @batman0916! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

What a beautiful photo, beautiful gothic girl, in a cute pantheon.

Sabes? Me agrada la fotografía de este post 😊 el paisaje es hermoso y la mujer de la foto posa muy bien...saludos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99