You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I edit my own work - Plus a story to read too - 16

in #writing7 years ago

I do not understand how you do it. it is almost like a magical ability. I read them side by side, section by section, and I just do not get it. They both read easy, and both seem filled, yet the edited version is easier to read, and more fulfilling to read. If I ever learn to write, I will get you to edit for me. (fear not, no plans for a book).

Sort:  

No... I'm not sure I understand it either LOL

I suppose it's the years of experience - although, the Publisher I work for keeps sending me manuscripts with the instruction to 'Work your Magic On' ... maybe you're right ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44