You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I edit my own work - Plus a story to read too - 10

in #writing7 years ago

Editing is pretty amazing, I know it is longer, and I read both sides, and I am still amazed by adding just a few words here, and a few words there, a little bit of movement even just a head shake or nod, can make it so much more not only readable, but pleasurable. Thank you I see now that she is going to be stuck, and have to work through her "images", I am guessing that means people that look like her, or will look like her, or look like what she would have looked like. I think. I will see, because I will continue to read where you take the story.

Sort:  

I'm so pleased you're still enjoying the story. I'm more pleased that you read both sides. Thank you for indulging me :)

Thank you for your comments. Sometimes, yours is the only 'real' comment in a sea of 'follow me' and 'great post!' banality :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61015.50
ETH 2395.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64