You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Children of Sol - new writing - Prequel

in #writing6 years ago

This is more in keeping with your grab and hold the reader style. A lot of interplay and background on these two, and their strength and weaknesses, and where their relationship is at the moment and may go, so now we wait to see Angelica's answer to the question.

I see this as a much better beginning few pages.

Sort:  

This is more in keeping with your grab and hold the reader style.

Wow! Thank you!

You said it much better than I could - I feel the same way. :)

I like how she puts just enough out, to keep a person guessing. Enough to know that the characters is not fully fleshed out and have room to grow with the story. One of the things I liked about "Ash and the Favour Man" all of them were growing with the story right up to, and beyond the end.

Thank you! Such compliments!

Yes but the first one was, well not so nice from last week. I just liked this one a whole whole lot more.

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56