You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blood on the Moon - serialised EXCLUSIVE for Steemit! - 11

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

Is weasley man a werewolf too? I thought he was just a scumbag.LoL. Is Red going to meet Jessica? Is the Science werewolf and Paul related? Connections I feel are about to be made soon. Like Ash I find myself like Jessica, but not only her this Paul guy seems to be pretty intriguing.

Sort:  

I'm not telling! You're going to have to carry on reading. :)

Going to keep reading. Love to read, to not read is to not live. I, as you can probably tell, like to guess, to guess at everything. I feel great even if my guess is wrong.LoL.

Truthfully... I don't remember how it goes.

Once I've written something, my brain is on to the next thing :)

And that is storytelling, listener, and storyteller losing themselves in the story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48