Wextan Zilton : The Story Of A Black Magician - Chapter Two

in #writing6 years ago (edited)



"Words are spells. You should try it sometime, with pure intent."
~ A Preface Quote
DSC_0023.JPG
The Story Of A Black Magician - Preface
The Story Of A Black Magician - Chapter One

Chapter Two


"All is mind. So become the magician you deserve" ~WZ


The best of matters are hollow and fragile. People who join the dark cults are not whole. When we take matters into our hands, we're dealing with broken pieces. We would not hurt anyone who's part of the divine whole. That has never happened. Slaves kill the Christ, and we own those who own the slaves. Before you blame the cults you should know that the greatest threat to the world would be people like you. The greatest magicians don't need any followers, and they do not follow. The greatest magicians are part of their own family. We also have the private magicians. That's why they tell you that there's no need for you to join. We let you chose sides. Black magicians deal with death. We need death to live. Even white magicians are grateful for our existence. You could be thinking "No, I would not be grateful for the black magicians!". You should know that we are both dealing with you. White and black magicians alike.

The day is now tomorrow, and my father is coming back. I was not allowed by the elders to speak to you of my father when he was alive. I was told to inform you, and include my father in this process. It is not an order, because we value loyalty, and so it shall be done. We all need the twelfth hour, which my father represents. My father and you, are both dead to us. The only lies you'll find herein will be the ones you tell yourself. You're already confused by the first chapter. That is normal. I am not here to provide you with vital answers.

Summoning my father back from the eternally dead is impossible without a soulful being of light. As some of you know, we need these beings to exchange souls. Going back to the source of my father would be impossible without these beings. You already know what we do to them. In fact, it has already happened. But we do not act against their free will. Or at least, what they think is free will. Throughout this process, we need the very special sigil of Baphomet, hidden yet visible. You have most definitely seen it before.

Do not expose the people you love, to the sigil of Baphomet. It is very much known to cause harm and, it is also known to have long-lasting effects. You should un-spell its effects. If you're reading this, you should be able to do that. You were curious enough to read this far. People who have these symbols have received them by their own free will. You're reading this by your own free will. I am not explaining to you how to perform the process of necromancy. It is a process, hidden for a reason. It is, as they say, extremely dangerous.

I would not want my fellow magicians to lose their minds. I would not want them to become a soul, forever lost. Now, by the corpse of the unborn light, my father shall come back to life. Should you find how this process works, by all means, go ahead. It would only strengthen us further. Since Baphomet is androgynous, my father will be taking the form of a female. So yes, a female body has been used. If I were to explain this process to you, by its essence, you would end up in its darkness, never to escape.

By the elders, we are universes apart in knowledge. I know how to handle the darkness by the ancient and sacred bloodline. It is written in our blood. My darkness would consume you. You would not be able to do the same and live to tell the tale. My father is now resting and soon he will be back. He will now be waking up to the dead tick-tocks of the twelfth hour once more. We now have a full house.

All is mind. So become the magician you deserve.

~WZ




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59359.30
ETH 3007.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75