The Self Confidence Short Story By Aymenz - Exclusive to Steemit --

in #writing7 years ago

Hey friends How are you , today I want to give you a short story that I have written for this week end , when I was kids I was always writing stories I was a lover of reading and writing , this sunday when I was satying this morning in my room I thought to share with you one of my stories and I am waiting for your opinion about my level , the story about Confidence in self so let's start ..

" Just I want to tell something all pictures that I used from google "

There was a small village far from the city  the people did not know of urbanization and contemporary , they heard the marvels and stories about the city and its different customs and urbanization in general and they wanted to know the truth of what they hear about him all the time , one day two of them traveled to the city they worked for a while then returned one of them , they came Around him they asked him: How did you find the city? What are the people talking about?

The man answered them confidently: I went by myself and knew the truth, the truth is that:

"The city is the hotbed of corruption and all its people are drunkards. They do not condemn anything. I hated the city". The people knew the answer they had long waited for. They returned and all of them went back to work. after days later, the second man arrived they did not care about asking for his opinion but they turned around him when they found an opinion they did not expect:

"I went by myself and I knew the truth and the fact is that the city is full of worship and all its people are good religious. I loved the city, it is really wonderful."

People were confused and panic, is the city bad or good? has good or bad people? Did not find answer to this question only the wise village or the great was a senior Sheikh expert in matters of life and knew a lot in his life and everyone believes in his opinion was their only refuge, they went to him and told the story full that there are two men went to work there and asked him:

One of them said that the city is corrupt and full of bad guys, the focus of corruption, as mentioned in his tongue and that all its people are addicted to wine and the other said that it is a beautiful city full of sweetness, all its people are sincere and respectful, which one we believe? Or rather what is the habitual of the city?

the wise replied to the people: "Both are honest. the first does not have any morals. So he went to the nearest bar when he arrived in the city. He found it full of drunken people, the second went to the mosque when he arrived he found peoples respect. everyone sees what inside him ".

Did you know what I mean by the story? Think of a great person that you really love him.like a prophet, king or leader. If you look carefully, you will find it impossible to make all people to accept someone, whatever because people see just what inside them so do not care too much for them. You are good in many aspects of your life. I am not waiting for someone like him to tell me how wonderful I am. For the simple reason that you are well aware of this you do not need to hear from anyone, your view of yourself is what determines what you are.

The story finished but lesson is all what I want to give , I am always thinking about those persons who think about the bad habitual , that's you sir if you fix yourself you will see all thing beautiful , I want to thank you for you reading it's just a short story when I was staying in my room this morning if you like this story the lesson and the problem of many of peoples don't forget to upvote , comment and follow to encourage me I like writing but I haven't the time really am sharing with you my games that I played and if I find reactions I will chose a time to write and share with you new stories and lessons , good luck and I love you all ♥

Author : @aymenz

Sort:  

A nice change of pace from the usual game reviews, quite deep too.

But I must agree with you though, there is a saying where I stay that says:

One type of rice will feed one hundred of people.

It means there are a myriad of characters out there so it is very unlikely that any person will have 100% acceptance at any time.

Exactly , it's a deep idea if we touch it , thank you for reading ^_^ good luck !

This post received a 4.66% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @aymenz! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54