You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Vacation On the Exotic Shores of a Black Hole - Part 7

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

Damn, now need to read all parts from beginning to understand whats going on.... but guess worth to try )
In fact I like reading books (well, still real books, not e-books :) and mainly science fiction ones

Sort:  

@axeman, it’s definately worth reading from the start! I love this story, @geekpowered the hollokill! A great name! I’m loving this story!! I’m at work right now, so I will comment in more detail later!!

I haven't had a ton of time in a while to read them, and it's kinda hard to completely disconnect and do so. I used to do so much better with books, and now it seems I do better with online stuff.

After finding out people might actually like my sci-fi though, maybe I have to. :P Maybe I'll get an e-reader or something.

This story is practically a book by now. This is a short chapter, and it's over 1000 words. I haven't done a full count though. It will probably be a semi-short book by it's finish likely.

In fact i prefer epic readings like Asimov's "Foundation" for example. Also generally my native language is Russian. But i think I would manage this short one of yours....

Well, I hope you like it if you manage to get the time to read it all.

Today is just already 01.15AM here :) So lets start with fresh head!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36