Autistic Sheep Diaries. - I do drugs, get over it.

in #writing7 years ago

This was Sunday as usual. Me oversleeping (like every fucking day tbh), and waking up with a hangover. I was playing with some LSD this whole week but since it was high-grade stuff, I felt wonderful. The only inconvenient thing that I felt this morning was a dry mouth and a weird taste - Licking a cat shit - as if it was.

So anyways... I was barely covered with magic, so I popped a couple of slices of mushrooms a sausage and an egg into the pan.

Breakfast was good, it wasn't magic mushrooms by the way - nor it was some organic Eastern European Super Mushrooms Imported (R). It was some fucking sliced commercial shitty Sampijones.

After flushing everything down with a glass of freshly squeezed orange juice (none organic) I felt ready to pop another couple of tabs.

Being still numb after yesterday's feast it seemed like a perfect idea. I do so without waiting for another second. Next hour or so has passed rather quickly.

whisper: - You see my lonely routine does not involve too many real life interactions. I do have some friends, but rather a very limited circle, most of my friends in past years have been residing on teh internetz. (Inb4getalife). - I mutter to myself while playing counterstrike. Music was playing quietly in the background, I made it louder:

-Fuck yeah. - I say in voice while submerging under the mask again. An overwhelming mindfuck that I feel a need to constantly be in.

I turn the fucking csgo off (Ban for a week). Tripping. Sitting on my own, nodding my head and climbing my own mind for about 2 hours.

A text message interrupts my Euphoric, self-enjoyment moment.

Message: [Hey junkie fuck, come down the stairs to the "Golden Cactus" if you want a beer.]

Holly fuck, this shit is getting only better. This massive curiosity combined with infinite joy and some bad ass visuals induced by psychedelics felt great. I type back {4min <3 (no homo)} jump into my shorts, wash down a beer in one gulp while spraying some stinky deodorant on me and run down the stairs like mad.

The place is located just bellow of where I live, so I rush downstairs. It was truly hot outside. I close up their table. There were two of them sitting, without waiting for another instance I salute my dear friend Pete:

-What's up bro, how is your sister doing? - I dropped a smirk while lifting my sunglasses.

He stares at me with discomfort:

-Are you hungry? I have some Weiner down here you mad son of the bitch. - He stood up as he was saying it and we hugged. I shook his friend's hand afterwards, ordered a beer and sat down.

He started to comment to his friend about a number of substances we have absorbed yesterday. People from surrounding tables seem to be hearing certain parts of the conversation, but no-one understood it completely. So there was a lot of room for misinterpretation. At some point I have revealed to them that I've taken some LSD this morning:

-You mad fuck [hysterical laughter], you've been on ACID for a whole fucking week!. You're just wasting it at this point.

We were sitting outside on the terrace. That phrase and the way it was pronounced have generated a good amount of discomfort. We definitely were making way too much noise, and most of the people being over 40 - did not follow everything with the same type of enthusiasm as we did.

After realising this, I put my finger next to my lips and show a silence gesture. I lift an empty bottle of beer, look through it into the sun and say nothing.

Within next 10 minutes terrace have nearly emptied. However, 3 people were still sitting there, hiddenly paying attention to what we are chatting about. One man kept staring at our table when he noticed that we have noticed that he is looking at us - he approached.

He was a tall, large man in his early 50's and had a face of a true Drug Veteran.

He started to ask about personal things such as where do we get our supply of drugs from and if were able to sell some. He was talking about modest quantities, like 100's of g's of amphetamines and coke. We were giving some superficial information about it, trying to leave out any possibility of incriminating our selfs and denied him any sales.

I comment him about the beautiful LSD that I have gotten my hands on recently. Pete jumps straight into it:

-This mad mother fucker has taken 2 tabs this morning. - Said Pete. Everyone start laughing. I feel betrayed and for a brief moment dwindle away.

While patiently waiting for that fucking spreading laughter to calm down, I imagine me shoving that empty bottle up that old man's ass and then I imagine Pete pulling it out of his hairy cracked but-hole with his mouth. That dark, nasty thought made me giggle and I laugh along with them. I proceed to tell him about how little negative long-term consequences LSD has some of its effects on the brain and therapeutical uses.

Laughter got louder. I was trying my best to explain it in the most appealing way possible, but they seem - not to care. They have said that I will eventually lose my mind (little do they know) and that I will end up homeless, sleeping on the card box under the bridge. Honestly, that made me uncomfortable, but at the same time, I was imagining myself under the bridge while trying to digest everything.

-Doesn't seem like a bad idea. I would rather live under the bridge, dump dive and masturbate for the rest of my life then follow your path of madness and self-destruction. - These words came out of me with belittle.

Everyone stare at me like I am already mad. I can feel the depreciation that those words have provoked. Uncomfortable silence has irritated me even further. I stood up right in front of that old fuck and lift my glasses. My dull, deep blue stare pierced him. I crouch and put my hands on his knees:

-Look, I don't know who the fuck you are and I give absolutely no fucks about your prejudices. I have my own experiences and have my own investigations about drugs, I am not as old as you are, but I am smarter, faster, stronger and Yes. Crazier. - I tap him behind the neck while staring at him. Then forcefully close his head next to my face without taking my stare off. Was shitting my pants, that guy seemed like some kind of fucking old-time drug dealer. - Let's have a beer.

I step down and sit back to my seat. Something didn't felt right, instead of calming down the big man's face started to change a colour, he became red, more like fucking purple and I felt in my autistic bones that something horrible is going to happen. The massive rush of adrenaline kicked in and without any type of thought or even slightest consideration I grab an empty beer bottle and smash it into that cunts face.

He crumbled, a fountain of blood started to cringe from just above his eye. I followed up the inertia, took a stool and threw it at his head.

Everything happened in less than 7 seconds and my mate Pete pulled out a tenner from his pocket, dropped it on the table. I grabbed all our shit at the same time and we ran into the car.

Rest of the day wasn't less interesting since straight after that we got our hands on some HQ coke, but that's another story.!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57646.26
ETH 3029.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26