Inevitable (ENG)

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

I can not escape from the sea nor climbing by a wall of sound, the waves of the rock have replicated my fissures and they have copied me and stuck me in their vertiginous traps towards the recondite of the

vertigo

towards the nerve of my stems, abandoned to the petrified fainting of the blue and the green ones in extinction

extinguished the fires, reefs to which earthy inks, turned off, were born

the look of the beast was not extinguished, only edited, concealed, punished in the corner, turned towards years of terrible, significant, ferocious dreams ... and the awakening was of a color

violent

black hole color

and all because one day I'll know you're going

and you are leaving

and you left

and I know

why, why did not I let myself continue with my eyes closed

like a snail

it will be because although I enclose the ocean I am host of its hostile swing like a grain of salt in the eye of the whirlwind

inevitable

I started crying on the right (for the right) and

that

it's worse than getting up with the left foot every time

it doesn't matter that confusing embers dictates that I walked on the waters

that I walk on the waters

that spark of confusion ends up drowning me

to end,
to the unfortunate:

I have not agreed with you any luxurious party

I do not want shrouds,
move away from me

that

sumptuous misfortune (shhhhhh)

if I am a demon with blistered and transparent skin

what the hell it matters if you see the evil and fear in me, do not force me to suffer dancing alone!

-I warn you (me to you, or you to me?)

"
I am a rebel
I
naked
myself
"

I will believe, from the mirror of the puddle, that I am dancing with my love about grief

but

I'm in another place, sunk in the hollow of my hands, up is down

and I do not,

I do not, I can not !, you understand it:

not forgetting you is inevitable

you see, I have
too much reasons for not wanting to write


Photography and text ©aumonde


Twitter Instagram

[email protected]

Sort:  

Congratulations @aumonde! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69