You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You NEED to STOP What You're Doing and READ This Right Now. I'm Going to Make You Famous on Steemit. Yes You!

in #writing6 years ago

Besides your catchy titles that remind me of clickbait articles at buzzfeed ;)), you really got my attention. :) You know, I trust my intuition 100% and even if my mind gets tangled up by details and questioning things, I can feel, when something gets my attention and has this magic pull.
It just happened with your post - my gut tells me, that there is something in it, even if I´m not sure yet what it is. We´ll see... My Tag recommendation would be #costeem

Sort:  

#costeem. that's an interesting one. Thanks! Definitely the feel I'm aiming for. We'll see what else comes up.

You´re welcome! In case you´ll choose it, please donate your bounty to some good cause of your choice :)

I'm finally setting up the co-authoring program, starting today! Check it out! I hope I can count on your upvote or resteem! Thanks!

Dolphinschool Bootcamp signups are now open! Click this link!

I'm finally setting up the co-authoring program, starting today! Check it out! I hope I can count on your upvote or resteem! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97