You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning how to write: step 1 take lessons

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Ha, writing! My first love.
I used to write a lot ; I would spend hours typing or handwriting without interruption; it was my favourite way of expressing myself. I was reading a lot too. But for some reasons, I kind of abandoned this discipline... but sometimes I feel the urge to go back to it. As if it was a calling. But I don't read that much anymore, and so I don't have substance anymore. But, like you, I want to practice again, more and more...
I've never considered taking lessons... but that's a great idea!
I hope you will find the passion, the patience, and the pleasure. :)

Aslal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93