You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Do I Make Notes?

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

lol, so it started with a new year resolution, my guess is those memories came flashing back right? Even in classes these days, most students use their phone to take pictures of the ppts in class as notes. But our professor still encouraged us to write them down, claiming the traditional way boost the thinking part of the brain, to which i agreed. Nothing better than writing and noting it down, like what you did to your music notes =)

Sort:  

hahaha! well I was just trying to think how to start it off, and yes, those words came ringing in my ears. I'm not that young to bring laptops to school or perhaps it's the course I took. Nowadays I heard everyone can share and update notes on the spot using Google documents! that's so genius!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58092.92
ETH 2616.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43