You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am You.

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

haha :D No problm Tez. Sometimes people don't realize that this is a bit different platform and commit such mistakes. I have seen people (some skilled ones too) being flagged bcoz of these mistakes. This guy is a developer and I thought he can do better so I thought he could use some friendly advice. :D upto him now. ;))

Sort:  

He has an opportunity to showcase his work but he chooses to spam. Smh. I am not judging but it's quite hard to understand why some people don't choose the hard route and expect support from those choosing the hard route.

You are right, Noticed that hes been warned by many others and looks like he disregarded and at this point I dont think my advice would be much of a help for someone who doesnt like to listen haha cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60603.53
ETH 2702.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44