You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Wizards betrayal – A Concept Fantasy Story - Part One

in #writing7 years ago

This is AMAZING brother. Your writings are so clear and interesting that I can imagine a whole scene of the story. Wonderful Write up!!
I am RESTEEMING it as I wanna read more of it. :))

Sort:  

Thanks bro! your always so supportive.

I think I made it a bit short? I just know I have so much to read already on Steemit to keep up with everyone, I figured people would just want something brief - pending other comments, I might do one more so people know I will keep it up. I guess then its up to the Steemians to let me know if its worth the continue:)

Yeah! It is a bit short but I think it is perfect for an opening chapter, Just like a trailer, Where we see a glimpse of whats going on but don't know the whole backstory. You wrote it beautifully brother. :))

people who he once called family, now the enemy hell bent on his destruction.

This looks like an intriguing story and I wager everyone wants to know why Nathan is running away from his family? And What made his family his enemy?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54864.63
ETH 2298.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30