You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NOTES FROM AN AMATEUR WRITER #49 - Conversation With My Multiple Selves

in #writing7 years ago

Outstanding work @naquoya! Your writing abilities are rivaled only by your creativity. Both impressive! I enjoyed this passage in particular - " "Who are you?" The words left my mouth tentatively. The little speck of sense that had still existed was drying up rapidly." Bad ass! Keep up the great work, I look forward to digging into your posts!

Sort:  

Thank you kindly. Truly happy that you liked it. Feedback from readers is always appreciated, especially ones with great taste in novels and authors. I have links at the end of each post for some of my previous works, if that helps, otherwise thanks for the visit and all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59