You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Other Life in the Polar World

in #writing7 years ago

I don't know whether to say yes or no.
Uptove?
You obviously have a good idea for a story, but it is difficult to read because of the too many mistakes you make in the language. Steemit is international, for everyone, of all languages. I don't know how you are translating into English, but it is not working.

I suggest you post in your language and in English. If the reader likes it but wants a better translation, you give them the possibility of doing so, as they can use the original (your language) to maybe use a better translation service.

You also do not say, is this the end of your story? It sounded to me like the beginning.

Sort:  

Thanks for your advices. This my story in Spanish language: https://steemit.com/microcifi256/@eryh14/concurso-de-microrrelatos-de-ciencia-ficcion-microcifi256-semana-6-el-dia-que-el-tiempo-se-detuvo This is only chapter 1 of my story. Thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64451.72
ETH 2628.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81