You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Working to Live or Live to Work?

in #writing7 years ago

I've learned to balance my business and my life to a way that works for me. Sure I have to go to bed later and wake up earlier but I don't think I could ever go back to working for someone else so I take this sacrifice with a smile.

Sort:  

Thanks for coming over and you won 7 cents for being the only comment on this topic🤗 LOL
Just sad some days isn't it...
Hope you are doing well, been preoccupied worrying about my peeps in Texas😧

It truly is devastating. The elderly and animals and families that are going through this- smh in sadness. I donated through Amazon but I wish I could be there to help. I'm going to see about fostering dogs during this tragedy. I know they brought about 1000 of these babies in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45