Miss Yesterday

in #writing6 years ago

image

I think Indonesia is only Java
Sumatra, Sulawesi or Nusa Tenggara
It turns out here too
Miss yesterday who teases the eyes

image

I used to dream only for old age
Considering the child from the womb of another island girl
Or from them dinusantara
It's all gone

Now I just hope in prayer
I love Papua
The girl here tore inward
Like Miss yesterday

Dream of being a princess
Throne of the husband
Adek wants to live happily
Make her husband like a king

No matter where it comes from
Originally he respect the family sacred
Brother agreed not
The question sliced ​​a landslide

Hmmmmmm .... I really enjoy
Betrayal that ever happened
Here I find the eternal potion
Mountain girl in the country

Can your sister take your picture
Do not father old sister angry
Just once, just one
Okay can, but enough one already

Day starts evening
We hurried home
He ran a jaunty jump
Occasionally singing tembang

Am I in love
Maybe I'm crazy
Or this is a karmic curse
Let him be a man

Sort:  

Good post bro

Terima kasih kawan

People who liked this post also liked:

[Puisi] KOSONG by @asnamhd

(puisi) membisu saja by @clea

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43