You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being BITCHY is The New Black?

in #writing6 years ago

We all are bitches of life.

What I've found helping myself in the life is that some people can be nice people even if we don't get along together. Because in quite many cases I can find myself with people who really don't like me, I don't take it too personally because I'm trying to think we can never get along perfectly with everyone - and this is just one of those cases.

Sort:  

Thanks for your opinion. I have noticed it too; some being nice just for cooperation and that is totally okay. It's a basic skill to behave well with others if you must be around them and I don't blame anyone for that or take it personally. Of course there's people who I don't like much too, but try my best being polite and nice when we "have to" meet.

But that was actually not my point here -I meant to describe you people, who aren't afraid to highlight the fact that they are "bithes" or what ever they want to call themselves and actually treat people they don't like mostly badly. It almost feels like they put themselves above others when they think it's their right to pick other or even discredit them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65