You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plato's Cave + The Matrix?

in #writing6 years ago

I wish I would have voted for this before the 7 day limit ran out, oh well it's only 14 cents anyways.
You're welcome for my post and.. Thanks to you also for the very interesting response! I learned a few new things as well. :) Especially the part about the Egyptian Goddess in the stars! That's neat!

Also I hadn't heard that definition for the for negative sort of womb meaning before in the sense of an animal kept for breeding. Interesting..

I had heard of Buddha's mother being named Maya as well. That's neat. Thanks for the reminder, wish I woulda remember for this post, another word I thought of afterwards is.. "Magic"... It really fits with the whole illusion thing too! Thanks again for your insightful response!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45