You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Polarized Poetry - Difficult Times

in #writing5 years ago

Deep and complicated indeed... I'm a little curious about what you mean when you say we are constantly looking for things even if it's in an unconscious way... Could you expand on that and clarify a bit what you mean? It sounds interesting, but, I'm not sure I understand...

Sort:  

When we desire something we think about it constantly... when we do not want something we also think about it constantly and the subconscious does not differentiate it and other things that when they happen are that we realize that we desired it and we say, I had that slight intuition that it would happen, that would be an unconscious desire...
I don't know if I can explain. The translator sometimes distorts the sentences.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37