Occult symbolism in money and elsewhere?

in #writing5 years ago (edited)

Just want to preface this by saying this was written for my Facebook audience but I decided to share it here too and that I feel like I've been being shadowbanned and censored over there to an extent so the "tone" of this is a bit frustrated and it's not aimed at any of you. Sorry if the writing comes off a bit strong.


This one is new to me. At least I don't remember ever seeing it before and I think I would remember as I have a pretty good memory when it comes to unique or interesting things like this that I am passionate about.

Many people who see this might think nothing of it, it's just an artistic clever way to make the letter E! Nothing more to it! Heh.

Maybe they are right... However, after researching the occult and secret societies and symbolism for years and also considering there are numerous other weird symbols placed on our "currency" or "current of energy" that I just really really doubt this is not related to the "hidden" or secret world.

What I find curious about this, and I Looked at one of my own dollars just to make sure it's really there is... Is that it appears to be a chevron, which is commonly associated with Satanism. A chevron is essentially a V or inverted V and the designs differ, though... The point or arrow leading downwards, to the underworld or hell or however you may want to look at it is I think a possibility here.

Especially in light of the fact that I believe our money in the US at least is "Snake money" Look at the letter S which looks like a snake itself and then look at the money symbol $ which is a snake climbing a tree in my opinion and associated with biblical lore and the Garden of Eden and that whole story.

Think about how many S words can have a negative sword of implication or a connection to snakes. Satan, Slither, Steal, Sneak, Snake, Starve, Sick, etc etc, there's a lot of them if you really go through it.

Furthermore, the name America is claimed to mean "Lucifer" by Manly P Hall a high level occultist.
The word "president" anagram scrambled can spell Serpent,-ID. Which is coincidentally also associated with certain stars and meteor showers.

Who knows how many of these things are directly connected or accurate, but... You can also find the number 666 hidden in so many places as well. Including our math system, language, internet, time, geography and almost every major human realm you can think of.
I would say many if not most people think the US is predominately a Christian nation, though I would argue it's actually the opposite of that behind the scenes.

Also, to be fair. From my research the hidden or not so hidden sorts of people who believe these things and who are part of a secret network that appears to generally run and control so much actually think that Lucifer is the good guy, and that he was rebelling from a corrupt God and trying to awaken and enlighten us and give us freedom.

Think Luke(Lucifer) Skywalker(The sun or Venus or another astro element) and Star Wars and I think this is more how they see themselves, sort of as Jedi or Wizards and many if not most of them probably believe they are doing good and that they are generally benevolent.

Not to ramble on forever, but... The Jedi appears to be connected to the serpent as well historically via a D'jedhi magician class from ancient Egypt which is similarly where the Free Masons and Knights Templar appear to have possibly originated.

The D'jedhi are believed to be a "serpent priest" class and that this is associated with things like the Chakras and the spine and wisdom and building construction and there appears to be a phallic life giving element as well.

So yeah, the symbolism is hidden pretty much everywhere in plain sight and most people don't seem to notice, you can find Lucifer, Satan and 666 hidden in money, language, math, time, geography, buildings, entertainment, and on and on and on...And... I don't necessarily think the serpent or Lucifer or these things are negative, I don't know. Maybe they are secret good guys, maybe they're neutral.

However, I highly doubt it cause the world has been a mess for a long time and these people appear to always come out on top and as the richest most powerful among us directly by extension from the suffering of others. I do think it's even possible there is something happening akin to the movie "They Live" where there might actually be a whole other species preying on us sorta like humans do with other animals.

Maybe the serpent and astrotheological connections have something to do with Reptilian beings like some people think? I have no idea but it really makes one think that at the very least many of these people in power seem to be operating from the reptilian part of their brain which appears to lack empathy and is largely focused on dominating and feeding on others.

Let's not forget Lucifer is also associated with Venus the Morning/Evening star as well and there's a pentagram shape that it makes in the night sky every so many years. (I think 8 years?) So, there appears to be some kind of astrotheology going on here.

We also have a "pentagon" that wages war in our name and it was built in a place that was previously named "Hell's Bottom" and construction started on 9/11 1941 and 60 years to the same day it was later hit by an alleged terrorist attack.

I mean this kind of stuff just goes on and on and on and I could ramble and ramble and point to the overwhelming evidence things are not only not as they appear but probably way worse than we can even imagine.

Yet... I'm just seen as a crazy person and largely ignored when I talk about these kinds of things. smh... Things are so inverted, it's almost like almost everything is the opposite of what it should be.

One last thing, it almost does look like there is a capstone on the pyramid in this picture as well, it's really small and hard to tell for sure, though it really does look like it has a capstone as well and the chevron reminds me a Mason's apron for some reason...

I realize they don't fit exactly, but it's so close that I feel like this is probably Masonic symbolism, especially since the Free Masons were so tied to the founding of this Nation and since this is basically a Free Masonic Nation based on my research, maybe there's more too it.. But there's a HEAVY Free Masonic bent to things.

Just to go on a lil further, to me it seems like and I of course could be wrong about any of this, I don't know much of anything... Though it appears to me that the Free Masons swear allegiance to the Queen and by extension the royalty of Europe, and I think this could lead even further up to the House of Orange, and perhaps even higher than them.
However, that's probably as high as I've got in terms of putting names or faces to any of this.

Yeah there's the Rothschilds and Rockefellers and so many more and so many political positions you can point to, however.. It appears that Free Masons basically run our government from behind the scenes, then they are under the queen and then the House of Orange might be above that, and there might be more above that. Who really knows unless they are a part of this secret world themselves?

And since I'm not part of that secret world and only a researcher of it I can only guess. Yet, it does seem clear to me there is a LOT going on that no mainstream media will EVER cover and which the majority of people seem to think is crazy or just a conspiracy theory or whatever.

I'm sure this will mostly be ignored, like so many other similar posts, but hey... I try to follow my heart and it told me to talk about this today so I did, I'm done for now. Peace. <3

PS, sorry if there was a bit of passive aggression there, I'm frustrated and feel like I've been shadowbanned to an extent and also that people just don't seem to care much in general about some of these things that I think are so important and it's like a shadowban isn't even needed cause so many people basically censor themselves. 👽

Oh, I wanted to post a pic of a Free Mason apron for comparison and also a Satanic symbol as well.
Here you can see they aren't identical, but the chevron is very similar and it really makes me think this is probably a Free Mason symbol.(I don't own these images I am using them in an educational fair use sense)

Master_mason_gol_50e90bbb34baf.jpg

And here's the Satanic symbol which is generally indicated by a star pointing downwards, however... There are other groups besides Satanists who subscribe to the downward pointing star as well which aren't Satanists, I think the Order of the Eastern Star for example uses a star pointing down as well.
However, all the other things I mentioned in the OP make me think it could have a Satanic connection.

a9b128e539f7eaa8d55d55251343b044.png

Sort:  

Egypt Jedi:

I didn't know about the origin of the Jedi. Wow. That makes sense. Yes, people call us crazy for connecting dots, for knowing history.

Big & Crazy

Here is the general rule for that. The more people you can talk to and educate, then the crazier you probably should be. That is why Alex Jones rants.

If A Tree Falls in a Forest

But if only a few people are listening and you turn them off to doing their own research, in asking questions, in attempting to maybe think outside the box, then you might become less effective at helping at all. I guess it depends on the situation.

Online vs Offline

Online, things can sometimes be different in regards to how one might act. Offline, however, a small fry may want to probe a person gently before throwing some heavy books at them lol. The ability to red pill is an art form that is extremely difficult to navigate. I say, one thing at a time.

Gradual

One question at a time. Online, people make great videos, memes, pictures, etc, and even articles like this. So, when a person is ready, they can read something like this. And that is fundamental. So, we can plant seeds in their hearts. Gotta be patient. Each person and each situation can be different. But at the same time, eternal principles do apply to the extent they are applied fully and completely to the situations and individuals at hand.

Bill Still

Bill Still made a great documentary about the history of money and all about Rothschild. Memes are gateway drugs towards red pills.

Loading...

Congratulations @apolymask! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 9000 comments. Your next target is to reach 9500 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Curated for #informationwar (by @wakeupnd)

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation, and Liberty. We are a peaceful and non-violent movement that sees information as being held back by corrupt forces in the private sector and government. Our Mission.
  • Discord, website, youtube channel links here.

Delegate to the @informationwar! project and get rewarded

"We have to Click to Dig and Dig to Learn"

Discovery

However it's precisely in the Click where specifically resides the Key of discovery.

I'm not sure if there was something particular you wanted me to see there, but I looked and found it interesting and worth my time. I wish I could have given it an upvote before the 7 day window.

Hi @apolymask you are so curious about occultism. Maybe you could find something in here

Thanks! I'll check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50