You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts from a bench | Ridin' Solo doesn´t mean being lonely

in #writing5 years ago

Wise words from a wise man :) I can only say that having those DMC's are such a blessing! I don't have them that often either, but every once in a while out of nowhere me and (most of the times) my boyfriend have one of these.. and it's usually to reflect once again on the past years, and the future.. see if we still are on the same path.. and luckily we are until now :)

Have a great weekend!

Sort:  

Most of my learnings and experiences come from meditation and thinking after having DMCs! When I was back home I used to have them all the time with some of my closest friends and family. It's so cool that you can have those with your boyfriend, I think one of the keys for a successful relationship is to be able to have this kind of conversations with your partner :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69