You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Don't Want To Write Today But I Write Anyway (A Pretty Big Realization About Myself Through Writing This Post)

in #writing7 years ago

I find this highly relatable, since I often find myself overpromising about things I can accomplish for the day. However, I easily get paralyzed and discouraged to even start. I guess this can be broken by even just a small push.

So this is what I learned from this article, to do things even we may feel like we can't. In this way, we'll soon realize that we truly can. We just need that one tiny flick of action.

Sort:  

Exactomundo!!!

Honestly, I SO did not want to write.
Started a few times but just let it go.
Until I just started writing really from within, and then it's just completely flowed out of me.
This is how it works for me anyhow :)
Good luck in doing the things you want to do at the moments you dont want to do it.
You are a brave soul!
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33