#UNTALENTED 2ND CONTEST: Before and after Steem / My story :)

in #writing7 years ago

Well, I did not was fan of Facebook, Twitter or other medias in past and definitely never will be. I was feeling - something wrong in using of this centralized platforms and never understanding people who was living and dying in Facebook, even did nont going outside in real world.
I think most of us here coming for rewards but stay not only because of it, here you can find something special - the community which is biuld by good, talanted and creative people whithout any centralization and amazing is that - it all works perfect and there is no need in any centralization, king or other lord, system is fixing itself and thats all because of our great community.
My way in steemit started 3 month ago and I did not expect such success here, I grew in personaly and I think it will continue in future. I meet here many talanted and good people, who are helping eachother for free and that inspiries me in the worl where you must pay for everything.
I heared about Steem befor my joining but I did not know that its so amazing place.then I decide to join and try something new for me - the steemit and it was worth it

stq.jpg
st2.jpg

Sort:  

Bro lol how much for that big steemit coin lol 😂 but for reals bro you dropped the truth only been on steemit for about 2 months but been loving it. awesome post bro

And how much you pay? :) Thanks dude, I really appreciate it

Am happy you finally got here bro
Steemit is really the best community ever
Nice one👍

thank you bro

Community is definintely the biggest part/thing that I enjoy about steemit. Anyone can write a blog and anyone can click the upvote button, but making real relationships with people around the world and helping each other have success, that is a truly an amazing thing. Keep it up

good post.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 8.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @anonimous
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @anonimous to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

I enjoyed reading your post. There is a lot of good stuff.

wonderful post and narrative. Thank you for sharing!

thank you for reading :)

Me too, I create fb because it's a requirement. Thats it but never spent time for it.

Yeah that's what I'm talking about

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.17
ETH 2341.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33