You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blood on the Moon - serialised EXCLUSIVE for Steemit! - 29

in #writing7 years ago

why donvote you to give me, what is wrong with my comments,
you have to be a little professional ,,,
I know who works behind blocktrades and I know all,
apvote blocksctrades most of my friends, and their articles all copy paste from google ,,,
it's all fake
@michelle.gent
if I am wrong I do not want you donvote -1%,
but please donvote-100%,
but if power is not wrong you have to take responsibility

Sort:  

I gave you my advice on how to earn my vote. You were disrespectful in your response to my advice.

I worked full-time for two years on writing my first book. I then shared it here, on Steemit and gained a good following. I produce good, original fiction and share it, which is why I get upvoted.

You arrive here on Steemit, post copied content and you expect me to reward you for that.

You expect me to upvote you, but you don't post anything of your own, original work. I would rather find the person that wrote the article you stole and give THEM the upvote.

You may as well stop following me now. Mute my account so you'll never have to read my work again.

I'll be doing the same. I'm not interested in people that come to Steemit.com and are not interested in giving anything to this community, but want to take as much as possible.

I won't be upvoting you - ever and I won't be able to see your response, because I'm muting you.

by hating me
maybe today you are very happy,
but have you ever been hated by others ,,
hope you are happy ,,
maybe you are proud of your article, I know who blocktrades and I have never seen anyone interested in your article,
there are many other articles that are better than your article,
blocktrades, michelle.gent, two users and one player

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89