Who lost the bots? Take them home! I have nothing to feed them!

in #writing7 years ago

Dear steemians, just do not laugh! The matter is that between my blog and my husband's blog a crowd of ownerless bots is rushing ... I did not observe anything like this before and this confused me somewhat. I wrote to @inber.

- I do not understand anything. There are constant raids of some incomprehensible people with zero accounts on the Alex's account! They upvote, upvote and upvote! Who are all these people?!

- Zero accounts?

- Yes! Invasion of clones: (

- Do not worry!

- Where do they come from? They come in crowds! Oh! Now this crowd has come to me and tormented my flowers!

- :-)))))))))

- I'm afraid of them! These are wild accounts! Well, fine! A crowd of wild accounts raped my flowers! Now they will run to the Aleх's account!

- Where is the crowd? There are only 12-14 people!

- Well yes! What would you say if 12-14 people came to your house in the middle of the night?

- Make a post!  A crowd of naked ass goblins fucked my flowers....  

- Specification: my innocent flowers!

-  A crowd of naked ass goblins fucked my innocent flowers.... This is the theme of the century!

- Only do not laugh! They ran to the @torem-di-torem. Process the statue. I'm telling you, they're hurrying back and forth!

- Well, in general, I also have unusually many voices today)))

- I'm trying to figure out what the fuck is. Suddenly, a virus! Oh! Calmed down! They left the statue alone. Now back to my account will run ...

- It's not a virus, it's just bots

- Whose? Or the owner gave them a sock and now "Dobby is free"?

- It seems that ...

Dear steemians! Whose are these bots? Take them home! I have nothing to feed them!


pic



Sort:  

They are the dumb cousins of Skynet.

You can go to steemit.chat to #steemitabuse to report the scary ones. :)

Thank you:) I was really surprised ans a little scared first. But later me and @inber simply imagened how all these bots run from one blog to another and laughed:)

Ooooh. That needs to drawn :)

And what a great giggle. Thanks!!!!

I made very similar post about same thing. But yours is much funnier:)
https://steemit.com/steemit/@olegw/has-steemit-lost-the-social-media-component

Men are really more serious about the digital world:)

Hahaha, maybe you are right :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91