My debut Sci-fi novel, Velocity Rising is LIVE on Amazon!

in #writing5 years ago

It's taken me two years to get to this point and I've finally hit publish on my debut science fiction opera/military book.

BOOK ONEfinal.png

Here's some early feedback:

"Once again Angie hits it out of the park. You believe what you read because in her mind's eye she lives it. This is why she makes her books come to life."

"The narrative is so fine and realistic it pulled me in and I was drawn into the story, mind and heart, so engrossed I was, nervous with anticipation to know the outcome, to know where it all led to, at the same time not wanting the book to end."

"A multi-pronged story that you can't wait to see how it all comes together. Many twists, but they genuinely evolve as part of the character's story and are not contrived just to beef up the action. You can see it all unfold in front of you because you are there in the midst of the story. A satisfying finale that has left me reaching for the next in the series."

"Great book. Love military sci-fi. Lots of action. I didn't want to stop reading. Keep me wanting to read it so I could find out what happened next."

"Emotions run deep, now not only a question of vengeance. Some mysteries solved but many twists to plot bring out more questions, lots of intriguing turn of events! I hope the next instalments come out soon!"

CLICK HERE to buy my book on Amazon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99