You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The verses of the navigator (English version)

in #writing7 years ago

I appreciate for his. Thanks for your sharing nice post here.

By the way, I have poetry. I hope you want to give me feedback. Thanks

You're My Glorious Sunset

https://steemit.com/smartphonephotography/@anggreklestari/you-re-my-glorious-sunset-day-5-100-days-of-poetry-challenge

Sort:  

100 days of interesting poetry challenge. My English is not good my native language is Spanish I try to help myself a lot with the translator and an old dictionary that I have, I consult a lot before uploading something in English because I want to do it well. But sometimes mistakes happen and people notice and help you correct. I think Steemit is an opportunity to learn by doing what you like. I have my support of how little I know and what I can help you with. I'm going to follow you really I liked what you wrote and the very good photos the landscape is magical is very nice.

Thanks for reading my work.

Greetings.

Freddy Sanchez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65