Sort:  

I'm not sure... I don't know why I have this skill... I suppose I've always read a lot and therefore, my mind has been absorbing the stories.

I have an extremely dark nature, I can see humour in the blackest things and turn the brightest things dark... I'm blessed ;)

Ual, It's amazing to have so many ideas ! Congratulations, you were presented with this incredible talent!

Well, not entirely 'presented'. I worked for it. I've taught myself how to structure sentences, how to build tension and how to edit and proofread (I'm also taking an accredited course for both). So to assume the talent dropped in my lap is a little unfair to how much work I've invested in it too :)

But I get what you mean :) I'm luckier than most :)

I have a lot to learn...........lol

The thing is... we all do :)

Well, that maybe..........but some more than others!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84