Hemingway Editor-: Online Grammar Check Tool for Writer

in #writing5 years ago

 if you are a blogger or writer then quality content and error free article would help you to grab more reader online. You writing skill express your experience of writing. If you are a good writer, you can be a freelancer to write article on your interested niche. You can be paid around $20 to $500 for writing single article based on your writing quality and experience in writing.

Since I started blogging, I tried many online grammar checking tool, I used grammarly for long time but I was not quite impress with it, because of its user interface, it does not provide full support to free user and does not highlight critical error . one of my friend recommended me Hemingwayapp, I am stick with it because, its user interface is very simple and provide full control for writing for free user also. Hemingwayapp have free as well as premium plan but a normal blogger who write 1-2 article per day Hemingwayapp free plan is more than enough.

Silent feature of Hemingway App are as follow-:

  • You can Use Hemingway app without Internet connection, if you install desktop application.
  • Provide complete tool for formatting the post.
  • You can publish your post to Medium and WordPress Directly.
  • You can Export to Microsoft and other editor.

 If you like my work kindly Upvote, Follow and Resteem. You may also continue reading my recent posts which might interest you:  

Follow Me: @amar-patel   

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35