You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Quantum Computer & Blockchain Security] Chapter 3. Janus-faced quantum computer Quantum Parallelism and Quantum Communication Security

in #writing7 years ago

You lost me at "Quantum Computer"...

Forget about understanding...
let's talk about how quantum parallelism due to quantum superposition and quantum entanglement relates to quantum communication security.

All jest aside. Great post.

Did take me a while to re-read it a few times to let it really sink in. I'll be "trying" to read more of your posts in the future. I enjoy your work.

Sort:  

Thanks for the compliment. This topic would be difficult for everyone. I hope you enjoy my posts and get the insight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39