You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ayahuasca Diaries: Part 4

in #writing6 years ago

I just can't get enough of your Ayahuasca Diaries.
I am interested in spiritual awakening but I haven't had the opportunity to travel and take part in an aya ceremony yet.
I am from Bulgaria, Southeastern Europe and we don't have such ceremonies here. Hope I get the chance to try it and see what is there - deep inside my mind. :)

Sort:  

If you are drawn to ayahuasca, then I hope you get the chance to try it too @alien.nation! She goes deep.
There are of course infinite ways to awaken spiritually, and plant medicines are really helpful but aren't required by any means. I believe that if you truly desire to know yourself and the Universe on a deeper level, then life will bless you with all kinds of miracles and challenges to take you there when you are willing to receive 💛

Meditation has helped me a lot. I just think I need more to heal myself, especially after reading your posts.
You have a beautiful soul and you deserve only happiness, we all do. :)

Happiness is awesome and feels great! The truth is that sadness, disappointment, frustration, and heartache are part of this life too. I believe real self mastery comes from enjoying the full spectrum of human emotions without getting lost in them!

I wish you very happy healing ~ I know it is infinite and that anything is possible! Blessings~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74