You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Me. Thank you. If I go would I disappear?

in #writing6 years ago

so sorry to hear of the tough times you've been going through :(

hopefully your trip to visit family will take your mind off at least some it, and provide you with some degree of peace and serenity... :)

Sort:  

Haha, It was horrible but I got the ''injury'' in a very funny way. Ahem, nobody reads these anyways. It was something in connection with naughty things that led to the most stupid pain in the world.

My holiday was great. I caught some sun, had a good time in the ocean, snorkeling and just laying in the sand. I saw a lot of colorful and gray fish. It was overall very amazing and so necessary. I am blessed to have the most amazing aunt who spoiled me rotten. Gifted me the tickets, fed me and bought me a great gift!

Now I feel like a newborn :D

It was something in connection with naughty things that led to the most stupid pain in the world.

oh boy, well that sounds like something I'm just gonna want to hear all about! :D lol

jokes aside, glad to hear you had what sounds like a really wonderful soul-replenishing grand 'ole time! :)

Oh, it was amazing. I got to disconnect and it was the best thing ever!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53